Following the conclusion of the FIA Formula 3 Sprint Race at Silverstone, several drivers have been given post-race penalties.

Taylor Barnard has been handed a 10-second time penalty for causing a collision.

At the Safety Car restart, the Jenzer Motorsport driver made contact with then-race leader Sebastián Montoya, resulting in a spin for the Hitech Pulse-Eight driver.

After listening to both drivers and examining evidence post-race, Stewards ruled that Barnard had been wholly responsible for the contact.

Barnard remains 30th in the classification after the application of his penalty.

Nikita Bedrin was found to have exceeded track limits, earning himself a five-second time penalty as a result. It drops the Jenzer Motorsport driver remains 18th in the final classification.

Mari Boya has been handed three separate time penalties. The MP Motorsport driver was found to have exceeded track limits four times during the race, earning a five-second time penalty. He repeated the offence a further two times, earning a separate 10-second time penalty and a drive-through penalty, converted to a 20-second time penalty, for those instances.

The Spaniard falls from 21st to 29th with all three of his penalties applied.

Oliver Gray has been awarded a five-second time penalty, also for exceeding track limits. The Rodin Carlin driver falls from P22 to P25 in the classification.

Lastly, Roberto Faria has been awarded a five-second time penalty for exceeding track limits. The PHM Racing by Charouz driver also keeps his position after finishing P27.