Paul Aron has receieved a five-second time penalty following the Sakhir Feature Race. The PREMA Racing driver was penalised for causing an avoidable collision with teammate Zak O'Sullivan at Turn 11. The penalty drops him behind O'Sullivan to P12.

Oliver Gray has been handed a five-second time penalty for track limits violations. The penalty puts the Rodin Carlin driver down to 21st.

Tommy Smith has received two separate penalties. The Van Amersfoort Racing driver was involved in two incidents resulting in contact. The first was at Turn 8 on Lap 7 and the second coming at Turn 1 that resulted in his retirement from the race.

For the first incident, Smith was handed a three-place grid penalty for the Melbourne Sprint Race. For the second incident, the VAR driver was assigned a 10-second time penalty that will be converted to a three-place grid drop for the Melbourne Sprint.