Round 4 produced two new winners with Ayumu Iwasa and Matteo Nannini both taking maiden victories. Dennis Hauger also extended his Championship lead, overtaking teammate Arthur Leclerc in Race 3, who had scored his first pole at this level on the Friday.

Re-live the top five moments in our video above.