Calendar Formula 3 2022

The fourth FIA Formula 3 season is commenced in Bahrain in March. The campaign comprises of nine rounds, all support events of the Formula 1 World Championship.

Make sure you're watching to see who will follow in the footsteps of 2021 champion Dennis Hauger.

2022 Testing Calendar:

  • 02-04 March: Sakhir, Bahrain
  • 05-06 April: Jerez, Spain
  • 15-16 April: Barcelona, Spain